World-renowned primrose specialists since 1936

Plant fairs


We will be present at the following plant fairs in spring 2018. If you would like to reserve plants for any of our shows, please email: jodie@barnhaven.com.

Saturday 24 - Sunday 25 February 2018
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event
at Keranguiner, Plestin- les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 3 - Sunday 4 March 2018
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event
at Keranguiner, Plestin- les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 10 - Sunday 11 March 2018
Spring workshop
Poterie Au grès du temps, Lithaire, 50250

Sunday 18 March 2018
Regional Plant Fair
Andel (St Brieuc), 22400

Saturday 24 - Sunday 25 March 2018
Foire aux plantes rares
St Priest, 69800

Saturday 31 March - Sunday 1st April - Monday 2 April 2018
Château de la Bourdaisière
Fête des plantes et des poules, Montlouis sur Loire, 37270

Friday 6 - Saturday 7 - Sunday 8 April 2018
Fête des Plantes Vivaces de St Jean de Beauregard
St Jean de Beauregard, 91940

Saturday 21 - Sunday 22 April 2018
Spring garden fair - Château de Pommerio
Tréveneuc, 22410

Saturday 28 - Sunday 29 April 2018
La fête des plantes de Schoppenwhir
Domaine de Schoppenwhir, 68126

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Fête des plantes du 1er mai
Stang Allar, Conservatoire National Botanique de Brest, 29200

Friday 4 - Saturday 5 - Sunday 6 May 2018
Plant & Garden Festival - Jardin d'Aywiers
Ancienne abbaye d’Aywiers, Lasne, 1380, Belgium

Friday 11 - Saturday 12 - Sunday 13 May 2018
The Garden Days in May
Parc de Beervelde, Belgium

Friday 18 - Saturday 19 - Sunday 20 May 2018
Chantilly Flower Show
Domaine de Chantilly, 60500

Saturday 26 - Sunday 27 May 2018
Barnhaven Open Weekend - Auricula and Asiatic Primula event
at Keranguiner, Plestin-les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 June 2018
Entre Ville et Jardin
Bagnoles de l'Orne, 61140


Photos Lawson et Jason Ingram Photography - web Design : Daniel Lawson