- World-renowned primrose specialists since 1936 -

Plant fairs


All the plant fairs for 2020 have been cancelled from the 22 March onwards. Our open-weekends are still going ahead

Saturday 22 - Sunday 23 February 2020
Snowdrop days at Luisenpark
Mannheim, Germany 

Saturday 29 - Sunday 1 March 2020
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event with special guests La Pépinière des deux Caps, La ferme de Lescinquit and Créa-bois
Keranguiner, Plestin- les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 7 - Sunday 8 March 2020
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event with special guests La ferme de Lescinquit and Créa-bois
Keranguiner, Plestin- les-Grèves, 22310

Sunday 22 March 2020
Regional Plant Fair
Andel, near St Brieuc, 22400

Saturday 28 March - Sunday 29 March 2020
Fête des plantes de l’Ecomusée du Perche
Saint-Cyr-la-Rosière, 61130

Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 April 2020
Salon des Arts du Jardin
Parc Floral d'Orléans La Source, 45100

Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 April 2020
Spring garden fair - Château de Pommorio
Tréveneuc, 22410

Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 April 2020
Les naturalies
Dreux, 28100

Friday 24 - Sunday 26 April 2020
Fête des Plantes de Saint Jean de Beauregard
Saint Jean de Beauregard, 91940

Friday 1st May 2020
Fête des plantes du 1er mai
Stang Allar, Conservatoire National Botanique de Brest, 29200

Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 May 2020
La fête des plantes de Schoppenwihr
Domaine de Schoppenwihr, 68126

Friday 8 - Sunday 10 May 2020
The Garden Days in May
Parc de Beervelde, Belgium

Friday 15 - Sunday 17 May 2020
Chantilly Flower Show
Domaine de Chantilly, 60500

Saturday 30 - Sunday 31 May 2020
Barnhaven Open Weekend - 'Trégor en Fleurs' 
Auriculas and Asiatic Primulas at Keranguiner, Plestin-les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 6 - Sunday 7 June 2020
Entre Ville et Jardin
Bagnoles de l'Orne, 61140

Photos Lawson & Jason Ingram Photography - web Design : Daniel Lawson