- World-renowned primrose specialists since 1936 -

Plant fairs


We will be present at the following plant fairs in spring 2019. If you would like to reserve plants for any of our shows, please email: jodie@barnhaven.com.

Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 February 2019
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event
with the participation of Les Rosiers anglais, and the pottery Au Grès du Temps at Keranguiner, Plestin- les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 2 - Sunday 3 March 2019
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event
with the participation of Les Rosiers anglais at Keranguiner, Plestin- les-Grèves, 22310

Sunday 17 March 2019
Regional Plant Fair
Andel (St Brieuc), 22400

Saturday 23 - Sunday 24 March 2019
Fête des plantes de Locon
Locon, 62400

Saturday 30 March - Sunday 31 March 2019
Fête des plantes de l’Ecomusée du Perche
Saint-Cyr-la-Rosière, 61130

Saturday 6 - Sunday 7 April 2019
Les Naturalies
Dreux, 28103

Sunday 7 April 2019
Fête des plantes du Jardin Botanique de Roscoff
Roscoff, 29680

Friday 12 - Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 April 2019
Fête des Plantes Vivaces de St Jean de Beauregard
St Jean de Beauregard, 91940

Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 April 2019
Spring garden fair - Château de Pommerio
Tréveneuc, 22410

Saturday 27 - Sunday 28 April 2019
La fête des plantes de Schoppenwihr
Domaine de Schoppenwihr, 68126

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Fête des plantes du 1er mai
Stang Allar, Conservatoire National Botanique de Brest, 29200

Friday 3 - Saturday 4 - Sunday 5 May 2019
Plant & Garden Festival - Jardin d'Aywiers
Ancienne abbaye d’Aywiers, Lasne, 1380, Belgium

Friday 10 - Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 May 2019
The Garden Days in May
Parc de Beervelde, Belgium

Friday 17 - Saturday 18 - Sunday 19 May 2019
Chantilly Flower Show
Domaine de Chantilly, 60500

Saturday 25 - Sunday 26 May 2019
Barnhaven Open Weekend - 'Trégor en Fleurs' 
Auriculas and Asiatic Primulas at Keranguiner, Plestin-les-Grèves, 22310

Saturday 1st - Sunday 2nd June 2019
Entre Ville et Jardin
Bagnoles de l'Orne, 61140

Photos Lawson & Jason Ingram Photography - web Design : Daniel Lawson