World-renowned primrose specialists since 1936

Plant fairs


We will be present at the following plant fairs in spring 2017. If you would like to reserve plants for any of our shows, please email: jodie@barnhaven.com.

Saturday 25 - Sunday 26 February 2017
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event with the participation of F comme Fleurs at Keranguiner (22310, Plestin- les-Grèves)

Saturday 4 March - Sunday 5 March 2017
Barnhaven Open Weekend and Hellebore Event with the participation of Milipots at Keranguiner (22310, Plestin-les- Grèves)

Saturday 11 - Sunday 12 March 2017
Spring workshop, Poterie au grès du temps, Lithaire, 50250

Sunday 19 March 2017
Regional plant fair, Andel, 22400

Saturday 25 March - Sunday 26 March 2017
Fête des Plantes de Locon,Locon, 62400

Saturday 25 March - Sunday 26 March 2017
Foire aux plantes rares, St Priest, 69800

Saturday 1 April - Sunday 2 April 2017
Great Dixter Spring Plant Fair, Northiam, UNITED-KINGDOM

Saturday 8 April - Sunday 9 April 2017
Les naturalies, Dreux, 28103

Saturday 8 April - Sunday 9 April 2017
Spring garden fair - Château de Pommerio, Tréveneuc, 22410

Saturday 15 April - Sunday 16 April 2017
Franco-British Plant Fair, Château de Crosville sur Douve, 50360

Saturday 15 - Sunday 16 - Monday 17 April 2017
Fête des Plantes et des Poules - Château de la Bourdaisière, Montlouis sur Loire, 37270

Friday 21 - Saturday 22 - Sunday 23 April 2017
Fête des Plantes Vivaces de St Jean de Beauregard, St Jean de Beauregard, 91940

Saturday 29 April - Sunday 30 April 2017
La fête des plantes de Schoppenwhir, Domaine de Schoppenwhir, 68126

Monday 1 May 2017
Fête des plantes du 1er mai, Stang Allar, Conservatoire National Botanique de Brest, 29200

Saturday 6 May - Sunday 7 May 2017
American Primose Society National Show, Tower Hill Botanic Garden, Boylston MA 01505, UNITED STATES

Friday 12 - Saturday 13 - Sunday 14 May 2017
The Garden days in May, Parc de Beervelde, BELGIUM

Friday 19 - Saturday 20 - Sunday 21 May 2017
Les Journées des Plantes, Domaine de Chantilly, 60500

Saturday 27 May - Sunday 28 May 2017
Barnhaven Open Weekend - Auricula and asiatic primula event - Launch of the Field House nursery Collection, at Keranguiner, 22310, Plestin- les-Grèves

Saturday 3 June - Sunday 4 June 2017
Entre Ville et Jardin, Bagnoles de l'orne, 61140

Saturday 17 June - Sunday 18 June 2017
Un arbre en été, Huelgoat, 29620

Photos Lawson et Jason Ingram Photography - web Design : Daniel Lawson